Board of Directors

The Westminster Legacy Foundation is led by a broad-based volunteer board of directors. The members of the board are dedicated to and knowledgeable about the management of a community foundation and understand community issues, needs, and resources.

Herb Atchison
herb.atchison@netzero.com

Ben Beaty
benjbeaty@comcast.net

Dan Bloomdahl
dan.bloomdahl@gmail.com

Mike Byrne
mbyrne@brealtyadvisors.com

Mike Case
mike.case@westinwestminster.com

Donna Charbonnier
pepecharbonnier@msn.com           

Bill Christopher
WChris4459@aol.com

Steve Donelson
stevedonelson@colo-law.com

Marilyn Flachman
mflachman@qwest.net

Ed Getsch 
edwardgetsch@yahoo.com

Preston Gibson
preston.e.gibson@xcelenergy.com

Bill Graber
b_graber@trimble.com

Angela Habben
angela@metronorthchamber.com

Executive Director

Laura Magnetti  lmagnetti@cityofwestminster.us

 

 

Ron Hellbusch
ron-hellbusch@comcast.net            

Tim Kauffman 
tk@kauffmans.biz

Kelly Kice
kskice@ball.com

Anthony Lombard
tony@lombardclayton.com

Kristen Lovato
kristenl@bfitwestminster.com

Brent McFall
bmcfall@cityofwestminster.us

Bob McGraw
bob.mcgraw@comcast.net

Sharon Meyers
sharonmeyers@centura.org

Aubrey Riggs aubrey.riggs@efirstbank.com

Tim Tribbett
ttribbett@aircommcorp.com

Don Tripp
dtripp@cityofwestminster.us          

Bill Walenczak
walenczakco@msn.com

Grover Wray
gwray@digitalgolobe.com 

Ted Zerwin
tedzerwin@comcast.net

 

 

 

  |