Warning Module Load Warning
One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

Board of Directors

The Westminster Legacy Foundation is led by a broad-based volunteer board of directors. The members of the board are dedicated to and knowledgeable about the management of a community foundation and understand community issues, needs, and resources.

Herb Atchison
herb.atchison@netzero.com

Ben Beaty
benjbeaty@comcast.net

Dan Bloomdahl
dan.bloomdahl@gmail.com

Mike Byrne
mbyrne@brealtyadvisors.com

Donna Charbonnier
pepecharbonnier@msn.com                   

Bill Christopher
WChris4459@aol.com

Marilyn Flachman
mflachman@qwest.net

Preston Gibson
preston.e.gibson@xcelenergy.com

Bill Graber
b_graber@trimble.com

Jason Genck
jgenck@cityofwestminster.us

Angela Habben
angela@metronorthchamber.com

Tammy Hitchens
thitchen@cityofwestminster.us

Tim Kauffman
tk@kauffmans.biz

Kelly Kice
kskice@ball.com

Anthony Lombard
tony@lombardclayton.com

Kristen Lovato
jklovato@comcast.net

Bob McGraw
bob.mcgraw@comcast.net             

Aubrey Riggs aubrey.riggs@efirstbank.com

Tim Tribbett
timothytribbett@gmail.com

Don Tripp
dtripp@cityofwestminster.us          

Grover Wray
gwray@digitalgolobe.com

Emeritus Members

Steve Donelson
stevedonelson@colo-law.com

Ed Getsch
edwardgetsch@yahoo.com

Ron Hellbusch
ron-hellbusch@comcast.net

Bill Walenczak
walenczakco@msn.com

Ted Zerwin
tedzerwin@comcast.net

Executive Director

Laura Magnetti lmagnetti@cityofwestminster.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  |