Board of Directors

The Westminster Legacy Foundation is led by a broad-based volunteer board of directors. The members of the board are dedicated to and knowledgeable about the management of a community foundation and understand community issues, needs, and resources.

Herb Atchison

Ben Beaty

Dan Bloomdahl

Mike Byrne

Mike Case

Donna Charbonnier           

Bill Christopher

Marilyn Flachman

Preston Gibson

Bill Graber

Angela Habben

Tim Kauffman

Kelly Kice

Anthony Lombard

Kristen Lovato

Bob McGraw

Sharon Meyers

Aubrey Riggs

Tim Tribbett

Don Tripp          

Grover Wray

Emeritus Members

Steve Donelson

Ed Getsch

Ron Hellbusch

Bill Walenczak

Ted Zerwin

Executive Director

Laura Magnetti